Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    I have already visited Amanda twice and I will definitely do it again. Owner of a phenomenal body and charming smile. It took me to the clouds. I want more!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Pedro
    2018.11.14
  • REVIEW

    wow.. Very real very Finnish...
    Clean place straight from road into door.. no messing about. Clean shower and and nice towels. Used some hot gel on my balls and made me very hard. shes in her late 30s and is very good at what she does. suckedn my balls and cock and we fucked 3 times in the hour.. no clock watching just straight screwing and and resting and more screwing,,,.. will be going back next time in city.. she is not a chicky but a real woman. who cums and cums.... very hot very sexy lady

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Hyvinkää

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    180 EUR
    Lift mechanic
    2018.11.14
  • REVIEW

    at first i was worried because i read some bad reviews about her but i did read some good ones too...the rest of escorts on here were either busy, never answered me, asked for a fortune to pay or even worse asked for money in advance that seemed like a total scam. So i took my chances and decided to go there. her place was safe, there was no pimps or anything, and she was sweet and made me feel at home and let me take my time. i was booked for 1 hour but she allowed me for a little less than 2 hours for the same price...it only seems that who has left bad reviews for her are her competitors...trust me guys you won't regret her.

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    200 USD
    Peter
    2018.11.14
  • REVIEW

    Had the pleasure of spending 6 hours on a date with Louise. Beautiful and funny girl who knows how to please. Highly recommended.

    Meeting Country:

    Czech Republic

    Meeting City:

    Prague

    Meeting duration:

    6 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    lakrids
    2018.11.14
  • REVIEW

    De passage sur alger escale j ai eu Une soirée et prestation à la hauteur rien à dire douceur et dominance réel j ai rarement vue ça dans ce pays merci nihel à bientôt

    Meeting Country:

    Algeria

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    Frédérique Belgique
    2018.11.14
  • REVIEW

    Faaaaaaaaake pictures. Waste of time. Turned her away at the door.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    2000 CNY
    TD
    2018.11.14
  • REVIEW

    The pictures are fake and the agency is a big SCAM . The agency wanted me to pay the driver because of the amount of money. I ordered her for 10 hours. After three hours she acted she got ill and went away. I tried to contact the agency by e-mail and phone. I am still waiting for a refund for the rest of the time. If you want an escort, don't do business with this agency!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    1040 EUR
    Jerome
    2018.11.13
  • REVIEW

    Dee is a sweet girl with a wornderful feeling. is very kinky when talk, and we spend a nice moment in Lisbon. Best regards from Poland!!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    190 EUR
    gustav
    2018.11.13
  • REVIEW

    She is a fraud, n cheater,only iar rayma chy is real in topescortbabes others r totaly fake

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Sazad
    2018.11.13
  • REVIEW

    She is bad girl and fake .
    She didn't answer my phone after settling a date .

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Zooz Jo
    2018.11.13
  • REVIEW

    Catarina is beautiful sexy lady with big soft breasts. I've spent 2h with her and it was amazing! She did everything that we talked about and can't wait to see her again.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    Ruivo
    2018.11.13
  • REVIEW

    worst experience ever the first time we talked on Whatsapp she asked for 130 jod,but when i arrived there she asked for 150 jod and threatening me that there is a pimp there

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    zaid
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    Top lady ! Great moments together. Gorgeous, funny and wanted to make me happy all the meeting.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Gonçalo
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    It was one of my best times in my life.
    i felt like in the sky when i was with her .

    she is so good and beautiful .
    i hope she will stay longer in vienna,
    i am happy to meet u again my dear Anastasia.

    yours, Alexander

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Vienna

    Meeting duration:

    4 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    alexander
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    Fabtastic lady. Beautiful and lovely. Highly recommended

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    190 EUR
    Goncalo
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW


    She was amazing!!! Was the perfect choice, if you're looking for a European girl . Exactly what every man can wish, tall, blonde , with boobs. The way how she look, how she did everything.. omg.. I think I fall in love

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    1000 USD
    Stiven
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    Hola te estaba llamando requiero tus servicios si es posible hoy y mañana masajes

    Meeting Country:

    Chile

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    700 CNY
    Piero
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    She came to The Marriott looking like a typical stripper. When i saw her, i had to turn back i couldn't even talk to her.She went to the receptionist to make a brawl about wanting her cab fare back. Security had to escort her out

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Kingston

    Meeting duration:

    1 hour hours

    Price:

    140 USD
    David
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    The girl is real and the price is only 800 dollars (750 + taxis) for 24 hours.

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Kiev

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    800 USD
    Jon
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    très bonne escorte. tu baise vraiment bien. a mon retours sur Abidjan je t’appellerai surement. bisou et merci pour ce plaisir inoubliable .

    Meeting Country:

    Cote d'Ivoire

    Meeting City:

    Abidjan

    Meeting duration:

    2 days

    Price:

    500 EUR
    yasmine_spa
    2018.11.12
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.